25 Amazing Squash Recipes That Aren’t Pumpkin Pie

Cool fall days were made for squash! It’s cozy, comforting, and has such an variety of uses and flavors depending on what type of squash you use! Don’t let pumpkin pie get you down, try these savory and sweet variations to mix things up again this fall and through the whole chilly winter.

25 Amazing Squash Recipes That Aren't Pumpkin Pie!!

Butternut Squash and Barley StuffingButternut Squash and Barley Stuffing 25 Amazing Squash Recipes That Aren't Pumpkin Pie

Salmon and Summer Squash Foil Packets

Salmon and Summer Squash In Foil Packets + 25 Other Squash Recipes that aren't pumpkin pie!

Bourbon Maple Golden Acorn Squash PieBourbon Maple Golden Acorn Squash Pie 25 Amazing Squash Recipes the Aren't Pumpkin PIe

 Gluten Free Beef Stew with Butternut Squash – Noshtasticbeef-and-butternut-stew-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arn't Pumpkin Pie

Butternut Squash Spinach and Tortellini SoupButternut Squash Spinach and Tortellini Soup 25 Amazing Squash Recipes that Aren't Pumpkin Pie

Pumpkin Spice Poke Cake – Chocolate Mooseypumpkin-spice-poke-cake-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Butternut Squash and Bean Tamale BakeButternut Squash and Bean Tamale Bake 25 Amazing Squash Recipes that Aren't Pumpkin Pie

Chicken Butternut Squash Biscuit Casserole – Neighborfoodchicken-butternut-squash-casserole-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Thai Red Curry Chicken Spaghetti Squash Bowlsthai-red-curry-chicken-spaghetti-squash-bowls-and-25-other-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Mashed Butternut Squash Potatoes with Garlic, Gouda, and Bacon – All Roads Lead to the Kitchenmashed-butternut-squash-and-potatoes-with-garlic-gouda-and-bacon-and-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Butternut Squash and Prosciutto, Bucatini, Carbonara – All Roads Lead to the Kitchenbutternut-squash-and-prosciutto-carbonara-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Crispy Delicata Squash Cheddar Fritters – Fearless Dininggluten-free-delicata-squash-cheddar-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Butternut Squash Gratin – The Kitchen is My Playgroundbutternut-squash-gratin-25-amazing-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Roasted Butternut Squash with Maple Pecans – CulinaryGingerroasted-butternut-squash-with-maple-pecans-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Honey Roasted Butternut Squash with Cranberries and Feta – Peas and Crayonshoney-roasted-butternut-squash-cranberries-feta-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Slow Cooker Carrot Butternut Soup – Peas and Crayonsroasted-butternut-carrot-soup-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Sweet Spiced Roasted Butternut Squash – Valerie’s Kitchensweet-spiced-roasted-butternut-squash-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Pumpkin Butter – Vanilla and Bean pumpkin-butter-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Spicy Squash Refrigerator Pickles – A Farmgirl’s DabblesSpicy Squash Refrigerator Pickles

Roasted Squash and Sausage Ravioli – The Creative Biteroasted-squash-sausage-ravioli-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumkin-pie

Slow Cooker Thai Butternut Soup – Kalyn’s Kitchenthai-butternut-peanut-soup-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Gluten-Free Penne with Kale, Butternut  Squash, and Sausage – Iowa Girl Eatsgluten-free-penne-with-kale-butternut-squash-and-sausage-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Southern Style Squash Casserole – Recipe for Perfectionfour-ingredient-southern-style-squash-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-pie

Sausage and Peppers Stuffed Spaghetti Squash Boats – Nutmeg Nannysausage-and-pepper-stuffed-spaghetti-squash-25-amazing-squash-recipes-that-arnt-pumpkin-recipes

Garlic Parmesan Yellow Squash Chips

Garlic Parmesan Yellow Squash Chips and 25 MORE Amazing Squash Recipes - that aren't pumpkin pie!